club badge


contact us


offroad motorcycles +


crieff hydro

gas gas


23/8/14-Minutes from the 2013 AGM here.

28/8/13-Minutes from the 2012 AGM here.

13/2/12-Minutes from the 2011 AGM here.

17/12/10-Minutes from the 2010 AGM here.

4/12/09-Minutes from the 2009 AGM here.

17/2/09-Minutes from committee meeting here.

24/01/09- Minutes from the AGM for 2008 available to view here.

25/01/08- Minutes from the AGM for 2007 available to view here.

23/07/07- Statement from John Moffat

John Moffat Chairman of the SACU Trials committee congratulates the Dunfermline club on naming their Scottish Championship round in memory of our great friend John Davies. John Davies was a former SACU Trials Chairman and three times Scottish Scrambles Champion. The SACU are delighted that his club has taken the decision to name a trial in his honour, recognising the effort he put into both the Dunfermline club and the SACU.

22/04/07- Results from the club trial at Glenlomond are available to view in the results section.

27/01/07- Thanks to everybody who turned up to the AGM & Presentation of awards last Wednesday. Minutes from the AGM are available here.

8/01/07- The following people are to recieve an award at our AGM & presentation on the 24th of January. If you can let us know if you are able to come along by email click here. Craig Houston, Callum Hayes, Jordan Hayes, Ian MacPhail, Joe McMeekin, Duncan MacDonald, Brian Mackay, Paul Battensby, Alan Crayk, Eric McMeekin, Allan Adamson, Liston Bell, Ross Rodger, Frank Mackie, Ian Shedden, Jonathon Walker, Allan McMaster, Lee Shankie, William Gillespie, Stuart Corry, D Fletcher, Gary MacDonald, Gary Kennedy, Gordon Murray, Leigh Bremner, Rikki Shankie, C Carrick-Anderson, Graham Miller, Allister Stewart, David Houston, Roy Scott, Michael Carruthers, Michael McNiven, Euan Allan and Joe Dawson. It will be at the North Queensferry Lodge Hotel at 7:30pm.

14/12/06- Quite a few new things added to the site. First of all the dates for next year have been set, keep an eye on the website for any changes to this throughout the year as the dates are provisional to landowners approval. The club AGM and awards presentation will be on the 24th of January at 7:30pm at the North Queesnferry Lodge Hotel everyone welcome to come along. Also there is a club membership renewal form available to download from the entry form page. Just print it off fill it in then send it to the address provided. Our first club trial is the usuall hangover trial on the 2nd of January at Torryburn Estate 12:00 start. See you all then.

10/12/06- Our next club committee meeting is on the 13th of December. Anyone who would like anything discussed at the meeting please let us know.

29/10/06- Results for the team trial are

2nd place: Dunfermline A team. 24th place: Dunfermline B team.

3rd place: Dunfermline O/40 A team. 23rd place: Dunfermline O/40 B team.

Full results here. Thanks from the committee to the riders for representing the club also to Dave Smollet, Willie Gillespie, John Smith and Colin McNiven for being our observers for the day.

18/10/06- Anyone who has a club championship trophy could you bring it back at the next club trial. We need them back to get cleaned up and sent to the engravers as soon as possible. Thanks.

8/10/06- There is a date change for the last round of the club championship due to a clash with the SACU presentation of awards. The trial at Crieff Hydro will now be on the 3rd of December.

1/10/06- Welcome to the new website. The site is still under construction at the moment so more features will be added as soon as possible.